近日,陆金所控股再获国际殊荣,旗下海外线上财富平台陆国际因线上财富管理的科技创新,夺得《亚洲资产管理》年度“资管类金融科技创新”奖。这是陆金所国际继2019年荣膺“东盟最佳金融科技应用”后,第二次得到该权威杂志肯定。

陆金所国际首席执行官Kit Wong表示,“我们很荣幸再次获得《亚洲资产管理》的嘉奖,该奖项是陆金所国际团队全员辛勤工作的最好肯定。我们感谢来自陆金所国际迅速增长的用户群体的持续支持,并期待继续为他们把投资变得更灵活、更方便,提供更多获得优越回报的机会。”

陆金所国际的手机应用LU Global自问世以来能够脱颖而出、快速增长,离不开借助科技手段为更广大的客户群体、更方便地提供此前只面对私人银行和机构客户的理财服务。陆金所国际响应客户对灵活便捷和投资流动性日益显著的需求,在平台上提供了额度和期限更灵活的选择,包括以往需要大量投资和较长的锁定期的私募债和私募股权产品,帮助投资者实现投资组合多样化。并且,通过体验良好的客户平台,陆金所国际能为投资者提供一个自主导向的投资工具,赋能客户随时、随地、以低廉的费用实现投资理财需求。

陆金所国际在2019年推出的二级市场“MarketPlace”功能也因给投资人带来更大的灵活性和投资流动性,获得广泛认可。陆金所国际在2019年2月获批新加坡金融管理局(MAS)“认可市场操作者(Recognised Market Operator, RMO)”牌照,并于不久后在LU Global应用程序中推出了二级市场“MarketPlace”。RMO牌照昭示陆金所国际正式升级成为新加坡证券期货法框架下的“有组织交易市场(organised market)”。 LU Global MarketPlace作为陆金所国际主交易平台的延展,给予客户出售其现有产品以增强流动性。

陆金所国际对先进技术,安全性和可靠性的不懈努力也得到了《亚洲资产管理》的好评。作为新加坡当地为数不多的具有完全在线开户流程和KYC投资者适当性管理体系的金融机构之一,陆金所国际正在不断改进和投入领先技术,七天24小时为客户安全、可靠、便捷投资保驾护航。

《亚洲资产管理》于1995年12月开始发行,是亚太地区第一本专业服务资产管理公司、养老基金和机构投资者的行业杂志。在过去的25年中,《亚洲资产管理》一直致力于对亚洲资产管理行业提供全面新闻报道和深入分析。

联系人

滨海林荫道 10 号
滨海湾金融中心 2 号楼
#13-04
新加坡 018983
+65 6909 6666
400-842-1628

下载应用程序

 
 

 

版权所有© LU INTERNATIONAL (SINGAPORE) FINANCIAL ASSET EXCHANGE PTE.LTD.

陆国际(新加坡)金融资产交易有限公司(“陆国际”)(机构识别号:201702479G)持有新加坡金融管理局根据“证券及期货法”(新加坡第289章)(“证券及期货法”)发行的资本市场服务牌照。其在证券及期货法下受监管的业务包括证券交易,基金管理以及为符合条件的客户提供证券托管服务。在新加坡,陆国际可以向在证券及期货法中定义的合格投资者和机构投资者提供服务和产品。根据“财务顾问法”(新加坡第110章),陆国际是豁免财务顾问。

本网站发布的信息不针对美国居民,且当本网站信息和当地法律或法规有冲突时,任何国家或地区的任何人不应接收或使用本网站的信息。

隐私政策 | 免责声明

For the second year running Lu International has won awards from the coveted Asia Asset Management. In 2019 the company was awarded the Best Application of Fintech (ASEAN) and in 2020 they were awarded Best Fintech Innovation in Asset Management (ASEAN). In both years, LU Global was recognised for their intuitive app interface, state-of-the art technology, customer centricity, security and reliability.

Lu International, a leading mobile wealth management platform has once again won an award by Asia Asset Management. The highly coveted award recognised our app, LU Global for its best-in-class fintech innovations including uniqueness, customer centricity, state-of-the-art technology and security and reliability.

The rapidly growing app stands out from others as it offers easy access to various wealth management products that were previously only made available to private banking and institutional clients. Our app responds to the growing demand for flexible and convenient investment liquidity options as it offers investors a way to diversify their portfolios with smaller ticket sizes and shorter tenor durations. We achieve this with highly renowned investment products, including private debt and private equity products, that typically require large investments amounts and long lock-up periods.

Our goal is to provide investors with a self-directed investment tool that can be done anytime, anywhere, and with minimal fees. All LU Global’s fixed term products have zero subscription fees and our flexible term products have a flat fixed fee of USD $25.

In 2020, we were also recognised for our new MarketPlace feature. To offer our investors even greater flexibility and investment liquidity, we were recognised by the Monetary Authority of Singapore as a Recognised Market Operator (RMO) in February 2019 and shortly afterwards launched the secondary marketplace on our app. The LU Global MarketPlace serves as an extension of our main trading platform and allows our customers to sell their existing products in liquidity-driven situations, or purchase products that are no longer available on the app.

LU Global’s commitment to state-of-the-art-technology, security and reliability was also recognised. As one of the few financial institutes that have a fully online account opening and KYC process, we are constantly enhancing and applying the best available technologies. This means our customers invest in a safe, reliable and convenient fashion, 24×7.

CEO at LU Global, Mr Kit Wong said, “We are honoured to once again be awarded by Asia Asset Management. This award is a testament to the hard work by all members of the LU Global team, and we are thankful for the ongoing support of our rapidly growing user base. We look forward to continuing to make investment flexible and convenient and providing opportunities for superior returns.”

About Asia Asset Management

Asia Asset Management commenced publication in December 1995 and was the first trade journal in the Asia-Pacific region to cater to the needs of asset managers, pension funds and institutional investors. For the past 25 years it has been dedicated to providing comprehensive news coverage and in-depth analysis of the Asian asset management industry.

Best of the Best Awards is an annual awards programme that gives recognition to financial institutions and pension funds for outstanding achievements over the past calendar year. Best of the Best Awards is broken down into three divisions: a) performance, b) country, c) regional awards and d) ASEAN awards, to acknowledge each and every area where excellence has occurred.

The full list of winners is available at www.asiaasset.com

 

© LU INTERNATIONAL (SINGAPORE) FINANCIAL ASSET EXCHANGE PTE.LTD. All Rights Reserved.

Lu International (Singapore) Financial Asset Exchange Pte. Ltd.(“LUI”) (Co. Reg. No. 201702479G) holds a capital markets services licence issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore under the Securities and Futures Act (Cap. 289 of Singapore) (“SFA”) in respect of its business in the SFA regulated activities of dealing in capital markets products, fund management and providing custodial services, to eligible customers. In Singapore, LUI is licensed to provide services and products to accredited investors and institutional investors as defined in the SFA. LUI is also an exempt financial advisor under the Financial Advisers Act (Cap. 110 of Singapore).

The information on this site is not directed at residents of United States persons and is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any country or jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation.

Privacy Policy | Disclaimers