本网站使用 cookies 确保您获得最佳体验。 Cookies 政策.

全球用户投资一小部分优质私募市场基金的机会。

38万+

注册用户

19个

用户所在国家

我们的价值观

注重质量

每件事都做到极致。

创新永不停止

利用科技优化投资方式等是我们的重中之重。

诚信可靠

我们说到做到—没有隐含费用,或用行话掩盖费用。

发展历程

2011
陆金所成立
2017
成立陆国际,获得新加坡金管局颁发的牌照
2020
陆国际(香港)成立
2020
与泰国Kasikornbank的品牌合作

发展历程

2011
陆金所成立
2017
成立陆国际,获得新加坡金管局颁发的牌照
2020
陆国际(香港)成立
2020
与泰国Kasikornbank的品牌合作

关于陆国际

Who We Are

陆国际是陆金所孵化的国际金融科技独角兽,是陆控旗下全资子公司。

陆国际于2017年在新加坡成立,获得了新加坡金管局颁发的牌照,并受新加坡金管局监管。陆国际是新加坡第一个提供端到端线上开户服务和投资运营的财富管理平台。

陆国际致力于为全球投资者提供便捷、高效、智能和个性化的线上财富管理服务。我们让投资者更容易地投资于全球备受追捧的投资基金,我们的条款更为简单,起投额更低。所有操作均可通过移动app完成。

陆国际荣膺《亚洲资产管理》杂志2019年最佳app(东盟)以及2020年金融科技创新奖。陆国际为投资者直接在线上购买私募基金和结构化产品提供更多选择,被誉为投资领域颠覆性力量。

Who We Are

陆金所控股(陆控)是中国领先的个人金融服务科技平台,主要业务包括零售助贷和线上财富管理。陆控连续五年蝉联毕马威全球金融科技百强榜前十。

在财富管理领域,陆控通过LU.com平台为中国中产阶级投资客户提供多样化、定制的产品和服务。目前,公司已与400多家第三方理财产品提供方建立广泛的资产端合作关系。

截至2019年12月,陆控平台上注册用户数达到4402万,陆控向1250万活跃投资者提供近7800个产品和个性化金融服务;管理的总客户资产达到人民币3469亿元。

陆国际(香港)有限公司(陆香港)也是陆控旗下公司。陆香港严格遵守香港证监会的监管规定,持有第1类、第4类和第9类牌照,提供广泛的服务。作为线上理财平台,陆香港向投资者提供全球产品,金融产品的条款易于理解,且起投额较低,所有操作都可以全天候在APP上完成。陆香港的终极目标是帮助每一位投资者管理财务。

管理团队

leadership-img

Juan (Joanna) Tang

首席执行官

leadership-img

Ye Ting Ting

业务发展部、合作伙伴关系及营销部负责人

Kit Wong

Juan (Joanna) Tang

首席执行官

Kit Wong

Ye Ting Ting

业务发展部、合作伙伴关系及营销部负责人

Juan (Joanna) Tang

首席执行官

Joanna于2019年加入陆国际,担任业务发展、合作伙伴关系及营销部负责人,负责监督进入市场策略制定、建立合作伙伴关系以及开展品牌和营销活动。在此之前,Joanna在零售银行和数字支付领域担任多个高管职位,有14年以上著名金融机构(包括花旗银行、巴克莱银行、渣打银行和Visa)工作经验。她非常支持金融科技创新。

Joanna获得芝加哥大学布斯商学院MBA学位,纽约州立大学统计学硕士学位以及北京航空航天大学的工学学士学位。

Ye Ting Ting

业务发展部、合作伙伴关系及营销部负责人

叶女士有10年以上银行业从业经验,在市场、信贷、运营和流动性风险方面具有广泛的经验。叶女士是风险管理部、大和资本市场新加坡(Daiwa Capital Market Singapore)及其他两个新加坡实体负责人,负责监督和管理各个业务线所有风险,包括交易、销售、投资银行、私人银行和司库业务,确保风险偏好与业务战略保持一致。除大和资本外,她还曾在华侨银行、渣打银行和摩根大通银行担任风控负责人。

叶女士获得新加坡国立大学人文与社会科学(经济学)硕士学位(2005年),自2007年以来是注册金融风险管理师。

新闻稿

The partnership signals Lu International’s plan to capitalise on growth opportunities for financial services in some of the world’s up and coming economies, throughout and beyond Southeast Asia.

阅读更多

新闻稿

The partnership signals Lu International’s plan to capitalise on growth opportunities for financial services in some of the world’s up and coming economies, throughout and beyond Southeast Asia.

阅读更多

关于陆国际的更多信息

video-1
陆国际体验

在这里您可以体验到投资方式的巨大变化。我们简要介绍下客户是如何利用我们的APP进行投资的。

video-1
投资体验如何

您是否害怕做出投资决定,不知道该从哪里开始呢? 在陆国际进行投资就像在您最爱的购物APP里买东西一样。

陆国际体验

在这里您可以体验到投资方式的巨大变化。我们简要介绍下客户是如何利用我们的APP进行投资的。

投资体验如何

您是否害怕做出投资决定,不知道该从哪里开始呢? 在陆国际进行投资就像在您最爱的购物APP里买东西一样。

开始在陆国际简单易用的APP界面上投资

我们有380,000多位注册会员,现在就加入我们吧!

立刻下载

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Cookies Policy.

The world’s access to premium private market funds in small quantums.

380k+

Registered users

19

User countries

Our values

Embrace Quality

Start with one thing and do it really, really well.

Never stop innovating

We make technology our priority for better ways to invest, for better ways of doing things.

Stay true, be honest

We say it like we mean it - no hidden fees, or hiding behind jargons.

Our legacy

2011
Lufax founded
2017
LU Global founded with MAS license
2020
LU HK founded
2020
Co-brand associate with Kasikornbank, Thailand

Our legacy

2011
Lufax founded
2017
LU Global founded with MAS license
2020
LU HK founded
2020
Co-brand associate with Kasikornbank, Thailand

Who we are

Who We Are

As an international arm of the fintech unicorn Lufax, LU Global is a wholly owned subsidiary of Lufax Holding.

Incorporated in Singapore in 2017, we are licensed and regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore. We’re one of Singapore’s first wealth management platform with end-to-end online account opening services and investment operations.

LU Global is committed to providing convenient, efficient, intelligent and personalised online wealth management services for global investors. We’ve made highly sought-after global investment funds more accessible and we offer these funds with less complex terms and lower minimum sums – all within a mobile app.

Awarded “Best Fintech App (ASEAN) 2019” & “Fintech Innovation in Asset Management (ASEAN) 2020” by Asia Asset Management, LU Global has been lauded for being a disruptive force in the investment universe as we provide investors more options to purchase private market funds and structured products directly online.

Who We Are

Lufax Holding is a leading personal financial services technology platform in China operating in businesses mainly in retail credit facilitation and online wealth management. It has been ranked among Top 10 in KPMG’s Global Fintech 100 list for 5 years in a row.

In wealth management, Lufax Holding provides diverse and customised products and services for the Chinese middle-class investor customers through the platform LU.com. Currently, the company has established a wide range of asset-end cooperation ties with over 400 third-party wealth management product providers.

As of the end of December 2019, Lufax Holding had 44.02 million registered users on its platform, providing almost 7,800 products and customised financial services to 12.5 million active investors; while total customer assets under management stood at RMB346.9 billion.

Lu International (Hong Kong) Limited, namely “LU Hong Kong” is also owned by Lufax Holding. LUHK strictly follows the regulations of SFC, holding type 1, type 4 and type 9 licenses, and provides a wide variety of services. As an online wealth management platform, LUHK have made global products more accessible and offer financial products with easy to understand terms with lower minimum investment amounts – all within an app that’s available 24/7.Their ultimate goal is to help everyone to be their own wealth manager.

Our leadership

Kit Wong

Kit Wong

Chief Executive Officer

Kit Wong

Joanna Tang

Head of Business Development, Partnership & Marketing

Kit Wong

Ye Ting Ting

Head of Product and Risk Management

Kit Wong

Kit Wong

Chief Executive Officer

Kit Wong

Joanna Tang

Head of Business Development, Partnership & Marketing

Kit Wong

Ye Ting Ting

Head of Product and Risk Management

Kit Wong

Chief Executive Officer

Kit joined Lufax in 2017 with over 20-years’ experience in tech and financial services. Upon joining Lufax he was tasked to oversee the company’s global expansion and set up and operate Lu International in Singapore. Prior to joining Lufax, Kit was the Chief Product Officer of OVO, an Indonesian mobile platform for banking, payments, and asset management. He also served in Google’s APAC Sales Strategy and Operations team, was the Head of Corporate Strategy and M&A for ANZ Asia Pacific and worked as a financial services consultant at McKinsey.

Kit holds a Bachelor of Economics from the University of Sydney and a Master of Business Administration from Wharton, University of Pennsylvania.

Joanna Tang

Head of Business Development, Partnership & Marketing

Joanna joined Lu International in 2019 to lead Business Development, Partnership and Marketing, where she oversees go-to-market strategy, building corporate partnerships as well as running brand and marketing activities. Prior to this, Joanna held various senior positions in retail banking and digital payment with 14+ years of experience at renowned financial institutions such as Citibank, Barclays, Standard Chartered Bank and Visa. She is an avid advocate for FinTech innovations.

Joanna holds a MBA from University of Chicago Booth, Master in Statistics from State University of New York, and a Bachelor of Engineering from Beijing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics.

Ye Ting Ting

Head of Product and Risk Management

Ms. Ye has more than 10 years’ experience in banking industry, she has wide risk exposures across market, credit, operational and liquidity risks. She was the Head of Risk Management Department, Daiwa Capital Market Singapore and other two Singapore entities, where she was overseeing and managing all elements of risks for the firm arising from various business lines including Trading, Sales, Investment banking, Private Banking and Treasury to ensure alignment between risk appetite and firm business strategy. In addition, Ms. Ye was also responsible for the new business and new product approval process. Besides Daiwa, she also served several risk leadership positions at OCBC, Standard Chartered Bank and JP Morgan Chase Bank.

Ms. Ye holds a Master degree in Art and Social Science (Economics) from National University of Singapore (2005) and is a certified Financial Risk Manager since 2007

Press release

The partnership signals Lu International’s plan to capitalise on growth opportunities for financial services in some of the world’s up and coming economies, throughout and beyond Southeast Asia.

Read more

Press release

The partnership signals Lu International’s plan to capitalise on growth opportunities for financial services in some of the world’s up and coming economies, throughout and beyond Southeast Asia.

Read more

Learn more about us

video-1
The LU Global experience

A revolution in investing is here. In just a few words, we share how our customers benefit from using our app to invest.

video-1
How investing should feel like

Do you dread making investment decisions, not knowing where you can start? We make it as easy as buying something on your favourite shopping app.

The LU Global experience

A revolution in investing is here. In just a few words, we share how our customers benefit from using our app to invest.

How investing should feel like

Do you dread making investment decisions, not knowing where you can start? We make it as easy as buying something on your favourite shopping app.

Begin investing on our easy-to-use app interface

Join the 380,000+ registered users now!

Download now